Reviews

Testimonials from Satisfied Customers

Read through reviews left by customers just like you to learn more about the prompt and reliable services we offer and the quality of our 18 years in business.

EXCELLENT
31 reviews on
Joseph Dains
Joseph Dains
2023-09-07
On time. He was there faster than me. Pricing was great. Driver was very professional. Will use again when I inevitably need a tow!
Ben
Ben
2023-09-07
My van broke down and I found them on google so I called they came out within a few hours. They picked me up and my van and took me .8 miles to a local car garage. The whole time they never told me about any pricing. When I got to the car repair shop the driver of the tow truck told me it was going to be over 190 dollars what the Hell. Really I could only image if they had to tow me 5 miles geez don't be a fool like me ask before they pick up your vehicle ask for pricingupdate called back this morning to check pricing and I pretending to have another car broke down the same distance and they told me that it was a 125 hook up fee and 4 dollars a mile which I found out is pretty normal. so explain to me why I spent 191 dollars. they will take advantage of you if your not careful no integrity.
YFNH DFW
YFNH DFW
2023-09-05
Fast service, decent pricing.
michelle garcia
michelle garcia
2023-09-04
Good service got me off the road quickly. I was so scared on the side of the road as I was in a bad spot. People should really move over!!!!!
Cheleana Oliver
Cheleana Oliver
2023-08-28
Great service & friendly people
Brandon Robertson
Brandon Robertson
2023-08-15
great company to work for! awesome people
Chris Myers
Chris Myers
2023-08-04
My driver was a great guy but the home office failed to mention price and I honestly didn’t think it would be $200 for 4 miles. Won’t be using again
David Faulk
David Faulk
2023-07-24
Great driver. Great service. Gave accurate times. I feel it was a totally fair and decent price. Will definitely use them in the future if I need a tow again.
Fitzgerald Murraine
Fitzgerald Murraine
2023-07-21
Excellent …. Prompt… scheduled towing one day in advance and SOS Towing was there at my home 1/2 hour before the scheduled tow. Driver was courteous and very professional in loading my prized vehicle. The payment system was flawless and organized.Thanks for making a stressful situation so much more relaxing and stress free!!Thanks .. great service!! You are forever my go to company.Attorney Fitz M.
Jordan Pinney
Jordan Pinney
2023-07-20
Verizon scheduled my roadside assistance through SOS, Tim was great when I called a couple of times, and Big Country Zach arrived an hour ahead of schedule which was huge cause I was in the middle of no-where, tx. Once Zach arrived and throughout the tow and ride, he was the absolute best, super helpful and friendly! He deserves a raise! 100% the greatest towing company in town!